ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto


ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto :The Family Tree boss Cassper Nyovest has released one of the most anticipated and hyped album in history which he titled “Thuto”.

Thuto consists of 16 tracks which features the likes of Riky Rick, Tshego, Goapele, Tsepo Tshola, Nadia Nakai and Black Thought.

Download and share below, Keep refreshing for updated tracks:

1: Confused (ft Goapele)DOWNLOAD 
2: I Wasnt Ready For You (ft Tshego)DOWNLOAD 
3: As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick)DOWNLOAD 
4: Destiny (ft Goapele) DOWNLOAD 
5: Superman (ft Tsepo Tshola)DOWNLOAD
6: Bentley CoupeDOWNLOAD 
8: We Living Good (ft Tshego)DOWNLOAD
9: Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame)DOWNLOAD
10: Top Shayela (ft Nadia Nakai) DOWNLOAD 
11: Tito Mboweni DOWNLOAD
12: Touch The SkyDOWNLOAD 
13: Ngiyekeleni (ft Black Thought)DOWNLOAD
14: Push Through The Pain – DOWNLOAD
15: Baby Girl – DOWNLOAD
16: Amen Hallelujah – DOWNLOAD




About Author

a blogger. social media influencer and a digital marketer

Leave A Reply