Download Vector Lafiaji Album | Lafiaji Album Free Download


vector-lafiaji-artDownload Vector Lafiaji Album
Lafiaji Album Free Download
Vector Lafiaji Album Zip Download
Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has finally released his album which he titled Lafiaji.

Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes JMartins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Vector produced 6 tracks from the album by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

Lafiaji Album will be released 20th December 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

1: Intro (New Born) | DOWNLOAD
2: TDB ft Rotex | DOWNLOAD
3: Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate | DOWNLOAD
4: Adurah – | DOWNLOAD
5: Fish Jaey’o } DOWNLOAD
6: All I Know ft Emmsong | DOWNLOAD
7: Blaze n Booze | DOWNLOAD
8: Spiritual ft Jesse Jagz | DOWNLOAD
9: Zaddy | DOWNLOAD
10: Sharp Sharp | DOWNLOAD
11: Gee Boys ft CDQ | DOWNLOAD
12: Beer Parlor Music ft J Martins | DOWNLOAD
13: Condom ft Falz | DOWNLOAD
14: Duty Skit ft AO | DOWNLLOAD
15: Omo To Shan | DOWNLOAD
16: Amazing (Zion) | DOWNLOAD
17: I Believe You ft Vanessa Mdee | DOWNLOAD
18: Anu Oluwa (Skit) | DOWNLOAD
19: I Pray ft D’banj | DOWNLOAD
20: Here Outro ft Johnny Drille | DOWNLOAD

Bonus Tracks:
21: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley)| DOWNLOAD
22: What’s That | DOWNLOAD
23: 8 | DOWNLOAD
24: Emi | DOWNLOAD




About Author

a blogger. social media influencer and a digital marketer

Leave A Reply